Contact

Please contact one of our offices below to find out more how we can help serve your companies needs and provide you with a bespoke proposal tailored for your business and professional purposes.

Our Offices

Dubai

GCC Solutions

Regal Tower
Suite 2802
Business Bay – Burj District
PO Box 191284
Dubai UAE
Tel:  +971 4 557 9404
Fax: +971 4 450 8220
dubai@gccsolutions.com

Abu Dhabi

GCC Solutions

Al Odaid Office Tower
10th Floor
Airport Road
P.O. Box 12861
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Tel:  +971 2 414 6782
Fax: +971 2 414 6600
abu.dhabi@gccsolutions.com

Qatar

GCC Solutions

Al Owaina Tower
7th Floor
Museum Park Street
Old Salata
P.O. Box 12861
Doha, Qatar
Tel:  +974 4042 8905
Fax: +974 4042 8701
doha@gccsolutions.com

Saudi Arabia

GCC Solutions

Riyadh Granada Business Park
Eastern Ring Road
A4 Tower, 12th Floor
P.O Box 241841
Riyadh 11322
Saudi Arabia
Tel:  +966 115 118 112
Fax: +966 115 118 111
riyadh@gccsolutions.com

Oman

GCC Solutions

Darvesh Building
Mezzanine Floor
Ghala Road
P.O. Box 1145
Muscat, Oman
Tel: +968 2 423 0916
Fax: +968 2 423 0901
oman@gccsolutions.com

Kuwait

GCC Solutions

Sulaiman Al Luhaib Building
Al Qibla Block 11 Building 9
Suite 106
PO Box 107
Safat 13002
Kuwait
kuwait@gccsolutions.com

Singapore

GCC Solutions


One Duxton Hill
Singapore 089587
Tel: +65 6711 3010
Mob: +65 8348 0279